Christmas 2013 Wishlist

Here’s my Christmas 2013 wishlist!

Books:

Unriddle 2 Poster:

Unriddle2Poster

Purchasable from: http://www.qoo10.sg/shop/RBKD

Large Craftholic Rabbit:

HawaiiRab(HC)_LArge

The large rabbit in any other colorful prints I would love as well. :p

Beauty:

 

TYPO.
There’s a lot of home decor stuff as I’m moving into a dorm soon! It’s a aqua and white colour palette as that’s the theme I’ve chosen to go with for my studio apartment.

Pandora:

Of course there are MANY other things I want but those will have to wait until I win the lottery.

Thanks in advance, lovely generous people! Link me your wishlist too!
Melissa xx

Christmas 2013 Wishlist

Leave a Reply

