Laptop Revival

So about 10 days ago my laptop decided to go all Windows blue screen on me just as I was trying to draft my post about the RBKD Orientation.

Luckily, my brother in law is some sort of a geek, so I sent my laptop to his place and he managed to get it running again. I just got it back yesterday, and I’ve missed a few Thankful Fridays.

I have many events to catch up and write about. I will try to get them up quickly so stay tuned!

PS: Alchemy Light has brought to my attention that the Moon’s energy is really strong tonight so it’s a really good time to charge your crystals, especially the Moonstone! 😀

Laptop Revival

Leave a Reply

