Thankful Fridays: 24 May 2013

This week I am thankful that:

  • I had the opportunity to volunteer with Beyond Social Services. I found yet another outlet where I can make use of my hotel training. I don’t think I can go into detail about what I did. All I can safely say is that it was a really educational experience. If you would like to volunteer or pledge a donation, please contact BSS.
  • I got to know some of my fellow Rangels a little bit better. Such a fun bunch of people really
  • I caught Boyce Avenue perform LIVE at Music Matters Singapore! After all these time of watching them on youtube, it was really nice to see and listen to them in person. I ignored my hatred of crowds for them. They were awesome!

I’m so happy!!!
Melissa xx

Thankful Fridays: 24 May 2013

Leave a Reply

