Thankful Fridays: 3 May 2013

This week I am thankful that:

  • I am a part of RBKD, and that she was good enough for them. 2 Best Actress awards in this year alone, is more than what we could have hoped for.
  • Mom “donated” lots of new Pandora charms into my collection, and I finally got the cupcake charm I’ve been waiting for SO LONG for
  • The things I’ve bought online have arrived safely
  • I’ve had lots of good food this week! Making up for all the nutrients I lost in the past two months LOL
  • Jamie’s Italian is going to open at my nearest mall really soon!

HAPPY WEEKEND!
Melissa xx

Thankful Fridays: 3 May 2013

Leave a Reply

