Thankful Fridays: 12 Apr 2013

This week I am thankful that:

BlackballwPeace

  • I was able to pull some time out in the midst of all these madness to go enjoy Blackball with Peace
  • I listened to my heart, did something, and felt SO much better after doing it. And even better, the person received it. I’m sure it will do what it was meant to do. Protect. (:

This has got to be the most difficult Thankful Friday I’ve had to do so far because to be absolutely honest, this week hasn’t been that great, and on Thursday everything just kinda hit rock bottom. But it’s ok, because now the only way is up. Things will only get better.

Don't Give Up

Melissa xx

Thankful Fridays: 12 Apr 2013

Leave a Reply

