Thankful Fridays: 8 Mar 2013

This week I am thankful that

  • I met one of the most precious people ever
  • I found Paulo Coelho’s The Alchemist in my sister’s study because I’ve wanted to read it for a long time
  • My tattoo is healing well
  • Leila was a really good girl today so my mom, sis and I were able to get out of the house for tea at Paul’s. I’ve been cooped up in this house for too long
  • I was able to lighten a heavy load that was weighing me down

Be the Change.

Thankful Fridays: 8 Mar 2013

Leave a Reply

